Contact Us

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Ken Metz, President CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(847) 504-8020   kmetz@bcmltd.com

David Multack, Vice President CAM
(847) 504-8030   dmultack@bcmltd.com

Property Managers

Lee Flanagan, Vice President CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(847) 504-8010   lflanagan@bcmltd.com

Maryann Sofinski CMCA
(847) 504-8009   msofinski@bcmltd.com

Elisa Wolter CAM
(847) 504-8014   ewolter@bcmltd.com

Shari C. Vass CPM,
(847) 504-8004  svass@bcmltd.com

Kevin Sanders CMCA
(847) 504-8008   ksanders@bcmltd.com

Michele Barkin CAM
(847) 504-8011    mbarkin@bcmltd.com

Miki Subotic CAM
(847) 504-8018   msubotic@bcmltd.com

Steven Perna CAM
(847) 317-9436   sperna@bcmltd.com

Morgan Smith
(847) 317-9436   msmith@bcmltd.com

Andrea Sachs CMCA, AMS
(847) 504-8016   asachs@bcmltd.com

Marcey Hoffman CMCA
(847) 504-8019  mhoffman@bcmltd.com

Joan Metz CMCA
(847) 504-8003  joanm@bcmltd.com

 

Finance/Administration

Amy Gayle — Accounting Manager
(847) 504-8015  agayle@bcmltd.com

Joan Metz — Closing Department
(847) 504-8003  closings@bcmltd.com

Barbara Miller
(847) 504-8007 bmill@bcmltd.com

Myriam Gonzales
(847) 504-8001  mgonzales@bcmltd.com

Winnie Ricker, Human Resources Administrator
(847) 504-8013   wricker@bcmltd.com

Richard Tabor
(847) 504-8028  rtabor@bcmltd.com

Jeffrey Helms
(847) 504-8017  jhelms@bcmltd.com