Contact Us

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Ken Metz, President CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(847) 504-8020   kmetz@bcmltd.com

David Multack, Vice President CMCA
(847) 504-8030   dmultack@bcmltd.com

Property Managers

Lee Flanagan, Vice President CMCA
(847) 504-8010   lflanagan@bcmltd.com

Judy Howells CMCA
(847) 504-8006   jhowells@bcmltd.com

Shari C. Vass CPM,
(847) 504-8004  svass@bcmltd.com

Marcy Teter CMCA
(847) 504-8008   mteter@bcmltd.com

Cristy Rafn CMCA
(847) 504-8012   crafn@bcmltd.com

Steven Perna CMCA
(847) 564-2788   sperna@bcmltd.com

Andrea Sachs CMCA
(847) 504-8016   asachs@bcmltd.com

Lori Gordon
(847) 504-8005   lgordon@bcmltd.com

Joan Metz CMCA
(847) 504-8003  joanm@bcmltd.com

 

Finance/Administration

Amy Gayle — Accounting Manager
(847) 504-8015  agayle@bcmltd.com

Joan Metz — Closing Department
(847) 504-8003  closings@bcmltd.com

Barbara Miller
(847) 504-8007 bmill@bcmltd.com

Myriam Gonzales
(847) 504-8001  mgonzales@bcmltd.com

Winnie Ricker, Human Resources Administrator
(847) 504-8013   wricker@bcmltd.com

Marcey Hoffman
(847) 504-8019  mhoffman@bcmltd.com

Chau Truong
(847) 504-8017  ctruong@bcmltd.com